Past members of the SEAANZ Executive Committee

SEAANZ is governed by its constitution and an Executive Board selected from across all "four pillars" of our membership and from both Australia and New Zealand:

Dr. Martina Battisti
2013 to 2016
Ms. Gudrun Benjamin, GDBA, Cert IV (Workplace Assessment & Training), Ass. Dip (Social Pedagogy)
2012 to 2013
Professor Delwyn Clark, B.Sc (Auckland), BMS (Waikato), D.Phil (Waikato)
Ms. Rosemarie Dawson
2009 to 2014
Mr. Colin Dunn, B.Com & Econs (Melb), Cert Teach (Melb), Dip Curriculum (Canberra), CPA
1997 to 2013
Professor Dennis Foley, B.Bus (Griffith), MBA (Griffith), PhD. (UQ)
2012 to 2015
Professor Brian Gibson, PhD. (Newcastle)
1997 to 2013
Mr. Frank Hurley, B.Sc. (Env Health), M.Com (HRM), Grad Dip Bus (Mktg), MAICD, MAHRI
2015 to 2017
Dr. Bernice Kotey, PhD (UNE), MEc (UNE), CPA.
2008 to 2016
Dr. Kate Lewis, BBS (Hons), MBS (Dist), PhD.
Mr. Ken Matheson, Grad Dip Mgt, MPST, MPM (USQ)
2012 to 2015
Mr. Ken Phillips, B.A. (Deakin)
2013 to 2017
Professor John Rice, PhD, Curtin; MBus, QUT, MBA, Griffith, Grad Dip Global Wth Mgt, Adelaide, Grad Cert Ed (Higher Ed), Adelaide, BBus, QUT
2016 to 2017
Professor Michael Schaper, PhD
2004 to 2006
Ms. Christena Singh, B.Sc (Qld), B.A (Qld), Grad Cert Public Sector Management (Flinders), M.A. Industry Strategy (ANU)
2014 to 2015
Ms. Allison Taranchokov
2007 to 2013